The Magazine for
   Travel, Culinary
 and Lifestyle

Travel
News · Exhibition

The timeless beauty of Riva boats

Carlo Riva contributed to a revolution in the boatbuilding industry in the 1960s and 1970s with his elegant and unusual mahogany boat design. The elegant Riva boats can be seen not only in many famous Mediterranean ports such as Portofino, Monte Carlo and Saint Tropez, but also in Ticino on the beautiful Lake Maggiore. In the 60s and 70s, Riva was part of the jet set lifestyle. In the in-house museum of the Hotel Eden Roc, in the Casa Epper, an exhibition with photographs by Olaf Tamm will bring the Riva myth to life with wonderful shots of the timeless Riva boats from 27.4.2024 - 31.7.2024.
08.05.2024
Read more
Lifestyle · Art

Visit to the studio of Stefan Szczesny

Stefan Szczesny, the international artist originally from Germany was visited by La Esplora in his studio in St. Tropez.
26. June 2023
Lifestyle · Fine Jewellery

Exclusive luxury destination for jewelry and watches – Juwelier Bucherer shines in new splendor.

Exclusive luxury destination for jewelry and watches – Juwelier Bucherer shines in new splendor.
23. January 2024

Worth reading

Culinary · International

Moments of pleasure worldwide

My top 10 restaurant recommendations. Moments of pleasure - always different experiences... exclusive cuisine in Europe's metropolises, lunch at the beach, a romantic candlelight dinner by the lake or a fine cheese fondue in the mountains.
Discover more
Travel & Culinary · Monaco

Glamour & Luxury on the Côte d'Azur

I found my last visit to the Principality of Monaco to be insanely inspiring. Thus, Monaco offers on a very small area everything that the big cities of the world have to offer - culinary, culture and lifestyle.
Discover more
Lifestyle · Season Highlights

Happy Springtime!

How do we enjoy these moments... the first cappuccino outside on the terrace, the first warm rays of sunshine on our skin... Everything is awakening, the pink buds on the magnolia trees are sprouting. Spring is here! Pastel & metallic tones combined with a bouclé look - this season's trend. LA ESPLORA has put together a selection of trendy pieces for spring.
Discover more

Das Magazin für
   Reisen, Kulinarik
 und Lifestyle

Reisen
News · Ausstellung

Die zeitlose Schönheit der Riva Boote

Carlo Riva trug in den 60iger und 70iger Jahren durch sein edles und aussergewöhnliches Design der Mahagoni Boote zu einer Revolution der Bootbaubranche bei. Die eleganten Riva Boote sah man nicht nur in vielen berühmten Mittelmeerhäfen wie etwa Portofino, Monte Carlo und Saint Tropez, sondern auch im Tessin auf dem wunderschönen Lago Maggiore. In den 60iger und 70iger Jahren gehört Riva zum Lifestyle des Jetsets. Im hauseigenen Museum des Hotel Eden Roc, in der Casa Epper, wird vom 27.4.2024 – 31.7.2024 eine Ausstellung mit Photographien von Olaf Tamm der Riva Mythos mit wunderbaren Aufnahmen der zeitlosen Riva Booten lebendig gemacht.
08.05.2024
Weiterlesen
Interview · Kunst

Besuch im Atelier von Stefan Szczesny

Stefan Szczesny, der ursprünglich aus Deutschland stammende internationale Künstler wurde von La Esplora in seinem Atelier in St. Tropez besucht.
26. Juni 2023
Lifestyle · Fine Jewellery

Exklusive Luxus­destination für Schmuck und Uhren – Juwelier Bucherer erstrahlt in neuem Glanz.

Exklusive Luxusdestination für Schmuck und Uhren – Juwelier Bucherer erstrahlt in neuem Glanz.
23. Januar 2024

Lesenswert

Kulinarik · International

Genussmomente weltweit

Meine Top 10 Restaurantempfehlungen. Genussmomente – immer wieder anders erleben… exklusive Küche in den Metropolen Europas, Lunch at the Beach, ein romantisches Candlelight Dinner am See oder ein feines Käsefondue in den Bergen.
Mehr entdecken
Reisen & Kulinarik · Monaco

Glamour & Luxus an der Côte d’Azur

Mein letzter Besuch im Fürstentum Monaco empfand ich als wahnsinnig inspirierend. So bietet Monaco auf kleinster Fläche all das, was auch die grossen Metropolen der Welt zu bieten haben - Kulinarik , Kultur und Lifestyle.
Mehr entdecken
La Esplora Choice · Season Highlights

Happy Springtime

Wie geniessen wir diese Momente... den ersten Cappuccino draussen auf der Terrasse, die ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen auf der Haut … Frühling - alles erwacht, die pinken Knospen an Magnolienbäumen spriessen - der Frühling ist da! Die Farben des Frühlings… Pastell & Metalltöne, kombiniert mit Bouclé Look - der Trend in dieser Saison! LA ESPLORA hat für Sie eine Auswahl von trendigen Pieces für den Frühling zusammengestellt.
Mehr entdecken